This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
December
1 - 2
Sat - Sun

Youth Fall Retreat 2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 8:00 AM - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM CST
Allaso Ranch and Retreat Center, 2302 private road 7850, Hawkins, 75765, Transportation is provided. Students will be dropped off and picked up at The Oaks Fellowship Student Building
Register Sat, 12/1/2018 - Sun, 12/2/2018
June
20 - 23
Thu - Sun

2019 Youth Camp Registration

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Lakeview Camp and Retreat Center, 5128 Farm to Market 66, Waxahachie, TX 75167 US, Transportation is provided. Students will be dropped off and picked up at The Oaks Fellowship Student Building
Register Thu, 6/20/2019 - Sun, 6/23/2019
Nov - Jun
18 - 30
Sun - Sun

2019 Kids Camp Scholarship Application

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Get Tickets Sun, 11/18/2018 - Sun, 6/30/2019
Nov - Jul
19 - 8
Mon - Mon

2019 Kids Camp Donation

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 - Monday, Jul 8, 2019
Register Mon, 11/19/2018 - Mon, 7/8/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...